Menswear Fashion Week Preview

So I was lucky enough to get to shop the Menswear Fashion Week Sim a day early so now I’m going to share with you a few of my favorite items! I’ve prepared two looks which only feature clothes from designers who are participating in this event. ( Skin and hair not included. ) All of the SLURLS are for the main stores and not for the MWFW locations.

 

Ember Cardigan/Black – NSD

Loose Neck Sheer Shirt – White – Boye

Chinos/Gray – NSD

Desert Boots – Black Suede – Gos

 

Loose Lace Tank – Boye

Desert Chukka – Black – Adjunct

Half Denim Ivory for Men – Connors

This is really just a small preview there are so many other great things to buy from all sorts of different designers! Be sure to check it out when it opens tomorrow!

About Faux Nirvana
I'm a fashion loving club goer in Second Life who just wants to share my particular tastes in SL fashion.

Leave a comment